nomadae.blogg.se

Mac studio fix foundation pumps
Mac studio fix foundation pumps









  1. #MAC STUDIO FIX FOUNDATION PUMPS HOW TO#
  2. #MAC STUDIO FIX FOUNDATION PUMPS SKIN#
  3. #MAC STUDIO FIX FOUNDATION PUMPS FULL#

To set, I just spray a little bit of Fix+* spray.

#MAC STUDIO FIX FOUNDATION PUMPS FULL#

This foundation is a medium to full coverage, so I often find that unless I have really bad spots, I don't really need a concealer over the top (except under my eyes). That extra $10 will make your life so much easier, I promise! My next big tip with buying this foundation is to buy the pump to use in the bottle as well. If brushes work best, then go for it, or if fingers are your jam, you can do that too! For me I find it easiest, then go for it! For me, I find using a damp sponge or Beauty Blender the easiest way to get a smooth and even application. You can apply the foundation in whatever way works best for you.

#MAC STUDIO FIX FOUNDATION PUMPS SKIN#

This is not a thick serum, but rather a really lightweight primer that just helps give your skin that little bit of extra hydration, leaving it looking smooth and ready for foundation. As I primer I opt for the Prep + Prime Moisture Infusion Serum*. Lightweight and gel moisturisers are often my go-to in the morning, however on a Studio Fix day, these won't cut it and I need something with a little bit more hydration. Something that is going to ensure that moisture stays in my skin. If I am going to wearing Studio Fix, I need to finish my skincare routine with a slightly thicker, more hydrating moisturiser. So what do I do to prepare my skin for Studio Fix? Always start with skincare. It blends into the skin and has really good coverage though.It has SPF 15 in it as well, which is always a bonus for me! The Studio Fix foundation is a really lightweight, quite runny formula. Studio Fix can work great on well prepared skin, but will cling to all your dry patches if you don't. If your skin is as dry as mine and you use Studio Fix without properly preparing your skin, you probably won't end up with a great result. If you have oily skin and want a different opinion on how this foundation goes, then head over to read Sam's post at She Writes About It. As someone with dry skin, I don't tend to go for matte finish foundations, but with how everyone raves about this foundation, I couldn't say no. So if you are interested in hearing about how it works with dry skin, then you're at the right place!įor those of you who have never heard of MAC's iconic Studio Fix Fluid * A modern foundation that combines a natural matte finish and medium toįull buildable coverage with broad spectrum UVA/UVB SPF 15/PA++

mac studio fix foundation pumps mac studio fix foundation pumps

Being a full coverage, natural matte finish, I was interested to see how this would go with my dry skin.

#MAC STUDIO FIX FOUNDATION PUMPS HOW TO#

You may request to access, rectify or delete your personal data by sending an email to For more information on MAC Cosmetics, a trading company of Estée Lauder Cosmetics Limited privacy practices, your rights and how to exercise these rights, please see our Privacy Policy.īy Checking this box, I agree to MAC Cosmetics Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy Yes! I would like to receive the MAC COSMETICS ONLINE Newsletter.Until recently, I was yet to try any of MAC's foundations, so I was very excited to try Studio Fix, one of MAC's most popular foundations. If you disagree with the options offered by Facebook, please click on "create your account" without Facebook. All other personal data available from your Facebook public profile will not be collected by MAC Cosmetics. Your email address may be collected if you choose to share with us your email address from your Facebook public profile, for this purpose. Foundation Pump | MAC Cosmetics - Official Site icon-MAC-logo icon icon-add-dark icon icon-add-light icon icon-afterpay icon icon-arrow-left-lrg-black icon icon-arrow-left-lrg-white icon icon-arrow-left-white icon icon-arrow-left icon icon-arrow-right-lrg-black icon icon-arrow-right-lrg-white icon icon-arrow-right-white icon icon-arrow-right icon icon-bag-white icon icon-bag icon icon-bars icon icon-chat icon icon-check icon icon-chevron-down icon icon-chevron-up icon icon-close-thick icon icon-close icon icon-deliver icon icon-filter icon icon-gift icon icon-heart icon icon-home icon icon-house icon icon-info icon icon-lipstick icon icon-marker icon icon-minus icon icon-pause icon icon-play-outline icon icon-play-light icon icon-play icon icon-plus icon icon-products icon icon-search-white icon icon-search icon icon-social-facebook icon icon-social-instagram icon icon-social-pinterest icon icon-social-ticktok icon icon-social-twitter icon icon-social-youtube icon icon-star icon icon-user-white icon icon-user iconīy clicking "Continue with Facebook", you accept that your first name, last name, Birthday, Gender, Location, Age Range, and Relationship status will be used to create and manage your user account.











Mac studio fix foundation pumps